员工

名称
单位/群集
房间/小组#
电话
电子邮件
拜地纳,詹宁默
NAF未来就绪学者计划
-
664-4231.
jbevington@berkeley.edu
布拉德福德,艾莉森
Linn 研究.
4219
allison_bradford@berkeley.edu.
棕色,嘉莉
atdp.
70大学大厅
642-8308.
jeopardy@berkeley.edu
载体,斯蒂芬
熊市
2000年中心街
carrier@berkeley.edu.
Cesario,Allyson.
4311
643-6644
allysonc@berkeley.edu
克拉克,帕特里夏
CCASN.
场外
504-3826.
patricia510@gmail.com.
柯林斯,嘉莉
CCASN.
4121-9.
ccollins@berkeley.edu
克洛维蒂,阿丽莎
学校心理学
4323
crovetti@berkeley.edu
Domenichelli,Cheryl.
PLI.
4333
c.domenichelli@berkeley.edu
Elemrani,Jennifer.
4322-6
642-0836.
jenlm@berkeley.edu
埃利斯,乔治
CRLP.
17大学大厅
643-6189
georgeellis@berkeley.edu
费舍尔,威廉
熊市
2000年中心街
wfisher@berkeley.edu.
弗洛雷斯,米尔德里
atdp.
70大学大厅
643-9390.
mildred@berkeley.edu.
Futerman,大卫
BE3
 
 
dfutter@berkeley.edu.
加西亚,罗莎兰德雷(罗莎)
2210-8
642-0138
rosa@berkeley.edu.
哈里斯,特里
熊市
4121-1
642-3912.
terri.harris@berkeley.edu
哈里森,艾米莉
Linn 研究.
 
Emilyharrison@berkeley.edu
牧群,adrienne.
21 世纪
2208
aherd@berkeley.edu
Hernandez,Liliana
2210-7
642-0841.
lilihr@berkeley.edu.
山,苏西
Be3,LSHD..
4322-1
642-4201.
susie_hill@berkeley.edu
亨特,乌兰尼(Lani)
4318
664-9984
lanihunt@berkeley.edu
Jarut,乔纳斯
etsc.
4130
642-5031
jjarut@berkeley.edu
杰恩,史蒂维
atdp.
70大学大厅
642-8308.
圣eviej@berkeley.edu.
约翰斯顿,安妮
CCASN.
4122
612-0404.
Anniej@berkeley.edu
凯撒,塔拉
轰炸机
4418
642-0971.
tarakaiser@berkeley.edu.
汗,莎吉
熊市
2000年中心街
666-9284
shazi@berkeley.edu.
基督,ady
Linn 研究.
4109
Ady.kidron@berkeley.edu
陈王,珍妮弗
Linn 研究.
4219
jykchen@berkeley.edu
吉尔斯,junko
BSO
4123-15
642-2849.
junkoi@berkeley.edu
Kramsch,Claire.
CSRCG.
4128
642-0746.
ckramsch@berkeley.edu
Kwan,Geoffrey
Linn 研究.
4109
geoffreykwan@gmail.com.
林丹林百丽巴特
Linn 研究.
4121-8
breity@berkeley.edu
Lopes,Carole.
BSO
4123-7
642-8221.
carolel@berkeley.edu
Luna,Alejandro(亚历克斯)
4312
643-0807.
Aluna@berkeley.edu
鲁勇,珍妮特
2210-9
642-9476.
luongj@berkeley.edu
Madhok,Jacqueline.
Linn 研究.
4219
jjmadhok@berkeley.edu.
Mahmood,Mara.
UC链接
4305-5
664-4657
mwmahmood@berkeley.edu
麦克莱德,参念
BE3
4403-2
cherisem@berkeley.edu
麦格拉克丁香
CCASN.
4122
619-279-6728
dr.mcglawn@berkeley.edu.
慕尼兹,鲁本
BSO
4123-13
643-7545
rmunozavila@berkeley.edu.
Nguyen湖,凯蒂
CWP.
17大学大厅
642-7877
katietnl@berkeley.edu.
Nickell,瓜达卢佩
4316
643-9784
gnickell@berkeley.edu
奥斯特罗姆,特雷西
CCASN.
 场外
219-0538.
to圣rom@berkeley.edu.
皮尔斯,塞缪尔
atdp.
70大学大厅 
642-8308.
sgpierce@berkeley.edu.
Puchalski,奥克斯 
PLI.
4322-3
643-7458
AUDRAA@berkeley.edu
芦苇,shirleyrae.
熊市
4124
642-7984.
Rreed@berkeley.edu.
罗宾逊,辛西娅
4307
643-6257
crobinson@berkeley.edu
Rothenberg,Aileen
2210-10
643-9303.
aileenr@berkeley.edu.
Samimi,Colette.
21 世纪
2208
colettes@berkeley.edu.
萨洛丹,菲利普
CCASN.
场外
707-246-2078
jp9@berkeley.edu
Seid,Karin
PLI.
4322-2.
642-2269
kseid@berkeley.edu.
Terashima,Hiroki.
Linn 研究.
4109
hirochan@berkeley.edu
Tidyman,苏珊
CCASN.
场外
925-518-9877
susantidyman@gmail.com.
汤姆,达拉
通讯
4305-8
dtom@berkeley.edu.
Tutunciyan,Sevan.
熊市
2000年中心街
sevan@berkeley.edu.
削弱,里安
21 世纪
2206
rwhittle@berkeley.edu.
Wiley,Korah.
Linn 研究.
 
Korah.wiley@berkeley.edu
威廉姆斯,Caron
LSHD.
4123-9.
642-4202
caronw@berkeley.edu
威廉姆斯,ilka
2210E.
642-0820
Ilkaw@berkeley.edu.
威尔逊,林尼特
BSO
4123-4
642-8683
lywilson@berkeley.edu
Zakharyevich,Yelena.
PLI.
 
643-4733
yelenaz@berkeley.edu